Contact Us

By Phone & Post

Centre Address Telephone
Voyage Learning Campus - Primary Baytree Road, Weston-Super-Mare, BS22 8HG 01934 413725
Voyage Learning Campus - Year 7 & 8 Pound Lane, Nailsea, Bristol, BS48 2NN 01275 855240
Voyage Learning Campus - Year 9, 10 & 11 Ashcroft House, Oldmixon Crescent,
Weston-super-Mare, BS24 9AX
01934 425522
Tuition Service Pound Lane, Nailsea, Bristol, BS48 2NN 01275 866999
Re-engagement and Prevention Ashcroft House, Oldmixon Crescent,
Weston-super-Mare, BS24 9AX
01934 425522

Key Staff Contact Details

Name Position Email Address Telephone
Nick Donnelly Principal nick.donnelly@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 425522
Tony Hill Vice Principal tony.hill@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 425522
Alyson Mitchard Assistant Vice Principal alyson.mitchard@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 417325
Nicola Young Assistant Vice Principal & Faculty Lead Science nicola.young@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01275 866999
Jemma Howells School Operations Manager jemma.howells@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 836298
Ashlee Copeland Lead Teacher and Assistant SENCO ashlee.copeland@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01275 855240
Anna Chapman PA to Principal & Admin Team Lead anna.chapman@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 836296
Emma Brookes Data Manager emma.brookes@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 836297
Kim Lawrence Campus Student & Family Liaison Officer kim.lawrence@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 425522
Abbe Hayward Exams & Data Officer abbe.hayward@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 836290
Emma Smith HR & Finance Officer & Temporary Premises Officer emma.smith@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 836299