Contact Us

By Phone & Post

Centre Address Telephone
Voyage Learning Campus - Primary Baytree Road, Weston-Super-Mare, BS22 8HG 01934 413725
Voyage Learning Campus - Year 7 & 8 Pound Lane, Nailsea, Bristol, BS48 2NN 01275 855240
Voyage Learning Campus - Year 9, 10 & 11 Unit 1, Ashcroft House, Oldmixon Crescent,
Weston-super-Mare, BS24 9AX
01934 425522
Tuition Service Pound Lane, Nailsea, Bristol, BS48 2NN 01275 866999

Key Staff Contact Details

Name Position Email Address Telephone
Tony Hill Acting Principal tony.hill@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 425522
Pete Williams Acting Vice Principal peter.williams@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 425522
Nicola Young Assistant Vice Principal & Faculty Lead Science nicola.young@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01275 866999
Jemma Howells School Operations Manager jemma.howells@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 836298
Ruth Exley Teacher & SENCO ruth.exley@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01275 866999
Ashlee Copeland Year 7 & 8 Lead Teacher and Assistant SENCO ashlee.copeland@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01275 855240
Kate Angus Primary Lead Teacher kate.angus@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 413725
Emma Brookes Data Manager emma.brookes@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 836297
Tania Phillips Campus Student and Family Liaison Officer tania.phillips@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 425522
Abbe Hayward Exams & Data Officer abbe.hayward@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 836290
Hayley Andreozzi Premises Officer hayley.andreozzi@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 425522
Emma Smith Principals PA emma.smith@voyagelearningcampus.org.uk 01934 836299